Moisturize All Over With John Masters Organics Argan Oil

John Masters Organics Argan Oil

Have you tried Argan oil?  This is a natural product that is harvested and produced in Morocco by hand in the Argan forest.  Argan oil is a fantastic moisturizer for hair and skin that nourishes without leaving you feeling greasy.

John Masters Organics 100% Argan Oil ($38.00 USD for 2 oz).   It’s excellent for taming frizzy hair and mending split ends, and when applied to skin it helps reduce the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines and blemishes.

This product is harvested by a women’s cooperative, which has established an ecosystem reforestation project to ensure sustainability and to protect the rare, endangered tree. The income generated is providing healthcare and education for the entire community.

What I think:  I love that this is 100% Argan oil.  I have tried many products that use the oil as an ingredient, but I really love that this doesn’t have anything else in it.  And, it works so well.  A little goes a long way, but I use it in my hair to cut the frizzies, my  legs after shaving, my cuticles and it is a fab eye makeup remover.

Visit www.johnmasters.com to learn more and to purchase. Enjoy!

Leave a comment