Tria Hair Removal Laser 4X — Second Review

Tria Hair Removal Laser 4X
Tria Hair Removal Laser 4X

I was given a Tria Hair Removal Laser 4X for my honest review.  It has been about a week since I tried it on my chin and forearm.

It stung when I used it on my chin, so I didn’t do it as well as I should have and I haven’t seen any difference in the hair growth.  I will be trying it again in a week and hope I do a better job next time.

I also used it on my right forearm.  I used it on the lowest setting and barely felt it at all.  Next week I will try it at a higher setting. I have noticed that my hair is beginning to grow back, but my arm still feels very smooth.  The hair that is growing back is softer and finer already!  I am excited to keep using the Tria to see the hair disappear!  I am supposed to use it once every two weeks for 3 months and the hair should be almost all gone.  So far so good!

You can purchase the Tria Hair Removal Laser 4X at http://www.triabeauty.com.  The device is normally $449, but is selling now at a Black Friday price of $387 for the laser and 2 oz. of the SmoothStart Calming Gel.

Leave a message if you have tried Tria and let me know how it worked for you!

Leave a Reply

