Olay Fresh Effects {Shine, Shine Go Away!} Cleanser

lay Fresh Effects {Shine, Shine Go Away!}
Olay Fresh Effects {Shine, Shine Go Away!}

lay Fresh Effects {Shine, Shine Go Away!} ($6.99 USD) — lay Fresh Effects {Shine, Shine Go Away!} Shine Minimizing Cleanser delivers a deep, down-to-the-pores clean, to minimize shine – even after you leave the sink! Made for the 24/7 chica-on-the-go, this refreshingly fruity and floral scented rinse has all the purifying power of a mask with the fresh feel of a daily cleanser.

Olay Fresh Effects {Shine, Shine Go Away!} Shine Minimizing Cleanser refreshes skin and minimizes shine leaving it day and night ready! Add this cleanser to your morning regimen for a deep clean and a refreshing scent experience. Benefits include:

  • Removes 2x more dirt, oil and makeup vs. basic cleansing
  • Formulated with Kaolin Clay, this cleanser lifts away impurities and helps minimize shine
  • Deep cleansing action for a fresher feel

This does live up to its name as it makes my skin feel so fresh and it makes the shine go away!  I make sure I wet my skin before I apply and it gives a great lather that rinses away clean.  I like to use it day and night.  It removes my makeup and gets my skin ready for my serums and moisturizers.

I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster.  Influenster is a great site where you can receive new products to test and review.  Let me know if you would like to join in the comments with your email address and I will send you an invite!

Enjoy!

 

 

One thought on “Olay Fresh Effects {Shine, Shine Go Away!} Cleanser

Leave a Reply

