Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips

Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips

A little over a month ago, I received Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips complimentary through Influenster (Influenster.com).

From the #1 most awarded whitening brand by beauty editors, Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips remove over 10 years of set-in stains and “whiten 25X better than the leading toothpaste*”.  Their motto is: If You’re Not Whitening, You’re Yellowing.

Crest 3D White Whitestrips Professional Effects is thin, flexible strips that are coated with a tooth whitening gel containing peroxide. Designed to conform to the shape of your teeth, they work by keeping the whitening gel on your teeth for 30 minutes once a day to get at stain build-up on and below the tooth’s surface. After 20 days, you’ll get long-lasting, professional-level whitening.

I have been loving these Whitestrips!  I am almost done with my 20 days.  My teeth are so much whiter!  The only thing I don’t love is that they make my extremely sensitive teeth ache.

I would purchase these about once a year to keep my teeth white. Visit www.3dwhite.com to learn more!

A Note About Influenster:

Influenster is a fun site that you can sign up to review products.  If you are lucky and work hard, you can receive free products to review.  To sign up, you need an invite.  I have three left.  Leave a comment and I will send you one.

Enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips

Leave a Reply

