Temporary Life And Blog Changes

Hi All!

Last Thursday we had a house fire.  Everyone is okay, but our kitchen is destroyed and everything else is smoke damaged.

To my awesome readers, I will be trying to review products that I had and have used.  I don’t know when, but hopefully soon.

And to the wonderful brands that receive products from, I will try to review the products that you sent if I have tried them.

I am obviously going to be dealing with our house cleaning and reconstruction, but I still love beauty products and will be trying to post when I can!

Thanks!

One thought on “Temporary Life And Blog Changes

  1. I’m so sorry to hear the news about the fire, the silver lining is everyone is safe and you are blessed to have your family safe. All the rest is just “stuff” of which most of us have too much, trite, but true.

    Take your time to deal thru this, your readers will welcome you back and pray for you and your family to get thru this.

    Best to you, be well, God Bless.

Leave a Reply

