Kate Somerville KateCeuticals Moisture Milk Cleanser

Kate Somerville KateCeuticals Moisture Milk Cleanser

My skin is becoming more of a problem as I age.  I can get dry, so I hydrate it.  But if I use a cream that it too heavy, I will breakout and my pores will look huge.  A catch 22, huh.

So I have found that if I use a creamy cleanser (with my Clarisonic), and a lighter moisturizer, my face becomes clear and smooth!

I have been trying Kate Somerville KateCeuticals Moisture Milk Cleanser ($58 USD) –This rich, creamy blend of antioxidants and fruit extracts is designed to clean, hydrate, and brighten the look of the complexion. KateCeuticals™ Moisture Milk Cleanser delivers comfort to skin with a soothing blend of powerful Vitamins, Orange Blossom, and Orange Peel Extracts that leave skin feeling moisturized and fresh. This sulfate-free cleanser is so gentle that it can be rinsed or simply tissued off.

It’s main ingredients are:

  • Soybean Extracts help to enhance the skin’s natural barrier function in order to improve the look of firmness.
  • Kukui, Macadamia, and Coconut Oils are combined with a cutting-edge Lipid Blend in an effort to moisturize instantly and continue to hydrate throughout the day.
  • Orange Blossom and Orange Peel Extracts are combined with a special Brightening Complex in an effort to create instant illumination and radiance.

Kate Somerville’s products are so wonderful for the skin.  I really love how mild this cleanser is.  It doesn’t irritate at all.  It is also a fab eye makeup remover.  Dab it on a tissue or cotton pad and wipe off.  It doesn’t irritate.

Gentle for everyday use, this cleanser has become a staple of my skincare routine.

Available exclusively at www.katesomerville.com, Neiman Marcus and Bergdorf Goodman.  Enjoy! 

One thought on “Kate Somerville KateCeuticals Moisture Milk Cleanser

  1. I know this may be a little silly but I have a soft-spot for cleansers that have the word “milk” in their title. It makes them seen so soft and yummy for the skin. Clever branding, and good to hear that the product lives up to it’s name! (I have horribly dry skin that breaks out too).

Leave a Reply

