Spring Giveaway #2

Announcing my second Spring Giveaway — a collection of products from Mirabella, Smashbox, Aveda and Julep.  These are vibrant cooler shades that will brighten your spring!

The products are:

Mirabella Colour Luxe Lip Gloss in Wink (Bright Shimmery Pink)  creates maximum shine with three-dimensional, light-reflecting shimmer. The combination of iridescent and pearlescent pearls create a star-like effect on the lips, taking Colour Luxe gloss to a new level of color purity, brightness and dimensionality. Vitamin-enriched long-lasting formula moisturizes, conditions, and provides antioxidant protection and anti-aging properties.

Smashbox Soft Lights in Shimmer (Shimmery Nude Bronze) — Get a gorgeous lit-from-within glow with this silk-like shimmering powder. The illuminating formula softens the way light reflects on your skin and wakes up your complexion for a radiant look.

Aveda Petal Essence™ Eye Color Trio in Violet Coast (lavender, gray and purple) Long-lasting, petal-smooth powder eye shadows offer crease-resistant, stay-true colors. Wear a single shade or blend several—complementary colors make it easy.

Julep Nail Color in Megan a playful and sultry Mediterranean aquamarine shimmer.

To win, leave a comment on my blog.  I will choose the winner on Friday, April 20th.  Please only residents of the United States and Canada.

Good Luck!

15 thoughts on “Spring Giveaway #2

  1. What an amazing group of beauty products you have in this giveaway. I love color especially greens, and the combination of products and colors could not have been more perfect in this giveaway. I can think of a whole bunch of different looks I could create with these products. Thank you for this chance to possibly win such a generous giveaway. These colors are perfect for bringing in the spring.

    I “LIKE” you on facebook and my username is kleimanlaw, and shred this contest on my facebook page, the link is:

    I follow you on twitter and my username is @DianeLori, and I shared this contest on my twitter page and the link is:

    I aso invited a couple of my friends to enter this contest as well.

    I subscribe to your blog via email, kleimanlaw at aol dot com
    Thanks again for this very generous giveaway and Good Luck To All!

    Dlori
    kleimanlaw at aol dot com

  2. Your Spring Giveaways are fabulous! All of the beauty goodies would
    be fun to wear…The Smashbox Soft Lights in Shimmer is really pretty.
    Many thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  3. Thanks very much for your excellent blog and generous giveaways!! I’d love a chance to win. I am new to your blog and I am enjoying it very much. Thank you!

  4. I’m blown away at this fantastic group of prizes that you have compiled!!! ❤ simply put, amazing! Someone is going to be very happy on April 20th. Thank you for the chance to win this collection. I've never tried the Julep nail color, would love ❤ to win. Good luck everyone!! WHOOP, WHOOP!

  5. Wow, great giveaway, especially love the colors & brands. I have to admit I’ve only tried Smashbox and they make great lip glosses. Never tried the other products & enjoyed the review. Thanks for hosting.

Leave a Reply

