AVON ANEW GENICS Eye Treatment

Fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes are one of the most telling signs of aging.  Eye cream is one product I apply every day to keep away the wrinkles!

AVON ANEW GENICS Eye Treatment

AVON’s new Genics’ line has just release a pretty terrific eye creme called Eye Treatment.  The details are:

Genics Eye Treatment ($36 USD) contains Youthgen™ Technology is designed to help skin cells act younger.** Undo up to 10 years from the look of your eyes.* Diminishes the appearance of fine wrinkles and fine crow’s-feet. Eye area feels re-energized and restores the look of youthful brilliance, remarkable smoothness, definition and elasticity.* Use AM and PM in place of your eye cream. .5 oz. net wt. *Based on a consumer-perception study of women 45-59. **Based on testing in skin cells.

What I think:  The first time I tried this cream a few weeks ago, I noticed an instant change in the skin under my eyes.  It was firm and smooth, which is unusual to see so quickly after starting using a new eye product.

I use it twice a day now, and love it!  It is as good as any high-end eye cream I have tried.  My skin is firmer and fine lines are much less noticeable.  I highly recommend this for the price and quality!

To purchase, visit http://youravon.com/brittbowman. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

