3LAB Perfect BB Cream Receive Flawless Skin And Give To Breast Cancer Awareness!

3LAB Perfect BB Cream

I have been waiting for a while to try a BB Cream.  Big in Asia, BB creams are touted to be a combination moisturizer, primer, light foundation, SPF and to control oil (bb either stands for beauty balm or blemish balm).

I recently tried 3LAB’s Perfect BB Cream. Infused with 3LAB’s signature bio-engineered growth hormone and apple stem cell technology, PERFECT BB CREAM SPF 40 is a sheer tinted moisturizer designed regenerate new skin cells, brighten, moisturize, and protect the skin with a hint of sheer color.  A proprietary blend featuring Beta White, a biomimetic peptide that whitens, provides added benefits to illuminate the skin.

As an alternative to foundation or as a foundation primer, BB  CREAM will protect the skin from harmful sunrays, sooth and calm irritated skin and illuminate the skin while fighting the signs of aging, It is available in three shades: Shade #01, Shade #02 and Shade #03.  Each shade blends smoothly into the skin and provides a translucency and clarity with a non-greasy and quick absorbing formula.

What I think:  This cream has a fairly thick consistency, and a little goes a long way. I dab just a bit around my face and smooth it on with a sponge or brush.  I then take the included sponge roller and smooth it over my face to basically melt the product into my skin for a natural finish.  This gives me a matte look.  This is full coverage, so make sure you get the right shade.  I have shade #2 which is a beige that is a bit too yellow for my skin.  I do like how this feels and looks and love the high SPF.

Purchase at www.barneys.com. 3LAB joins the fight against breast cancer by donating 10% of the profits from Barney’s New York to CEW’s Cancer and Careers when purchasing the new Perfect BB Cream during October and November.   Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

