Erno Laszlo Transphuse Age Defying Mask Anti Aging Treatment

Erno Laszlo Transphuse Age Defying Mask

I notice as I move further into my forties, my skin needs extra help.  My main complaint is that I notice a general dullness in my skin plus enlarged pores.  Luckily, with my blog, I get to try many different anti-aging products.  Some help, some don’t.  I have recently found one that does!

Erno Laszlo Transphuse Age Defying Mask Anti Aging Treatment ($90.00 USD) is a luxurious approach to anti-aging designed to target fine lines and wrinkles. It also claims to saturate skin with moisture, reverse damage and rejuvenate tired, dull skin. It is formulated with a powerful concentration of Glycosaminoglycans to encourage collagen production for a plumper, more youthful complexion.

Cleanse and tone skin. Apply an even layer to face, avoiding eyes and eye brows. Leave on for 5-10 minutes or until dry. Rinse with warm water. Use weekly or as needed.

What I think:  The first time I tried this, I use as directed.  After drying my face, I looked in the mirror and wow!, my face looked smooth and glowy (not shiny) and my pores appeared so much smaller. Five years off instantly! This is easy to use and gives amazing results.

To purchase, visit www.ernolaszlo.com. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

