Tags

, , , ,

CoverGirl and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector

Looking for products that will make your eye area look flawless. Look to CoverGirl! The CoverGirl Simply Ageless line has done it again with two new products infused with Olay Regenerist Serum, The Simply Ageless Concealer and the Simply Ageless Corrector ($10.99 USD each). Alone, they cover wonderfully, but together…fabulous, smooth and dewy skin is yours for the buying!   

To make your eyes look perfect no matter what you’re age, start with the Simply Ageless Corrector. This product contains specially blended pigments that can cover even extreme dark circles. It comes in one shade that works for everyone and has a soft, creamy texture that make it easy to blend. I dab it underneath my eyes to cover and on my upper eyelids as an eyeshadow base. I also use it for red areas on my chin and around my nose as it is very effective.   

I use the Simply Ageless Concealer over the Corrector for a flawless finish. This has more of a cream to liquid formula and it covers imperfections, conceals under-eye circles and visibly brightens skin. Available in four colors: Very Light, Light, Light/Medium, Medium/Dark.

 I highly recommend these products. This is probably my favorite concealer now! Visit www.covergirl.com to learn more about these products. They are also available in drugstores around the country.

