Tags

, , , , , , ,

Olay Professional Pro-X Anti-Aging Starter Protocol

Olay Professional Pro-X Anti-Aging Starter Protocol

Olay Professional Pro-X is a scientifically advanced line of skincare that claims to give you younger looking skin in 28 days. Too good to be true? I decided to try it and find out.

I have been testing the Pro-X Anti-Aging Starter Protocol ($68.00 USD) for about four weeks. This includes the following three items as described by the Pro-X website:

Pro-X Age Repair Lotion with SPF 30 is designed and professionally tested to help shield your skin from harmful UVA and UVB exposure. This Primary Solution also hydrates to fight the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Pro-X Eye Restoration Complex is designed and professionally tested for the part of your face that communicates age the most: the delicate eye area. This Specialized Treatment hydrates to restore the area to its optimum appearance by improving the look of crow’s feet. Massaging it in reduces excess fluids to diminish dark circles and puffiness.

Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream is designed and professionally tested to smooth uneven textures with moisture, combating the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Well. My face looks pretty great. Especially around the eyes. The skin under my eyes is so smooth and that really makes me look younger. I love the Repair Lotion because it feels light and silky and even though it has an SPF 30, it absorbs quickly so I can put my makeup on right over it. I Use the Wrinkle Smoothing Cream at night and it is very moisturizing. Plus, when I wake up, my skin is glowing!

I recommend using this starter kit for 28 days to see what it can do for your skin. And if you think you need a little more care, try the Discoloration Fighting Concentrate to get rid of uneven patches, the Hydra Firming Cream to tighten the skin and the Deep Wrinkle Treatment for those stubborn wrinkles.

Visit the Olay Professional website for more information at www.olayprofessional.com

